Officers and Trustees


The Marquess of Cholmondeley KCVO


Mr Alex Wingate

Vice Presidents

Lady Pauline Barlow

Sir Philip Craven MBE

Lord Grantchester

Mr Nick Hancock

The Rt Hon Lord Justice Maurice Kay

Mr Bjarne Rieber

Ms Bryony Page


Mr Geoff Parsons MBE – Chairman

Mr Michael Young – MA (Oxen), TEP, Solicitor, Secretary

Mr Keith Burton – FCIS, DMA, M Inst Mgt, MILAM

Mr Peter Latronico – BA, PGCE

Dr Peter Aston – FRCGP, DCH

Mrs Jenny Sproston – RGB, DN, OND, CAT

Mrs Carol Tiddy – Cert. Ed (Hons), DME

Mrs Bernadette Lunt – BA